## SOPHIA COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS) ACADEMIC COUNCIL

Sr. No.	Name	Composition
1.	Dr. (Sr.) Ananda Amritmahal	Principal (Chairperson)
1.	Dr. Sangeeta Dubey	Head of Department
2.	Dr. Andrea Coutinho	Head of Department
3.	Ms Pervine Bhujwala	Lecturer in charge
4.	Dr. Sumanika Sethi	Head of Department
5.	Ms Swarupa Kamat	Head of Department
6.	Dr. Trevor Allis	Head of Department
7.	Dr. Paul Rozario	Head of Department
8.	Sr. Patricia D'Souza	Head of Department
9.	Dr. Perpetua Miranda	Head of Department
10.	Dr. Margarida Colaço	Coordinator
11.	Dr. Chinmoyee Vatsyayan	Head of Department
12.	Dr. Ignat Mendes	Head of Department
13.	Dr. Hemalatha Ramachandran	Head of Department
14.	Ms Sandra Mendes	Head of Department
15.	Dr. Arjumanara Surti	Head of Department
16.	Dr. Meeta Saxena	Head of Department
17.	Dr. Roshan D'Souza	Head of Department
18.	Ms Rinjal Jain	In-charge Coordinator
19.	Dr. Roymon T.C.	Coordinator, Foundation Course
1.	Dr. Anagha Tendulkar	Four teachers of the college
2.	Dr. Gianni Erevelles Mapara	representing categories of
3.	Ms Shraddha Prabhu	teaching staff by rotation on
4.	Ms Jihasa Vachharajani	the basis of seniority of service in the
		college.

Sr. No.	Name	Composition
1.	Ms Padmini Somani	Not less than four experts/
2.	Dr. Rajiva Kothurkar	academicians from outside the
3.	Dr. Usha Mukundan	college representing such
4.	Ms Zara Murao	areas as Industry, Commerce,
		Law, Education, Medicine,
		Engineering, Science etc. to
-		be nominated by the
		Governing Body
1.	Dr. M.M.V. Ramana	Three nominees of the
2.	Dr. Anushree Lokur	University not less than
3.	Dr. Uttara Sahastrabhudhe	Professors.
1.	Dr. Yasmin Khan	A faculty member nominated
		by the Principal (Member
		Secretary)